What Happens Next
1
Confirmation SMS — A text confirming your briefing time has been sent to your mobile device.
2
1-Hour Reminder — We will text you 1 hour before your session begins.
3
15-Minute Reminder — We will text you 15 minutes before your session begins with your secure access link.
4
Direct Entry — Click the link in your reminder communication to enter the private briefing portal. No re-registration required.